Categories
Lifestyle

Know My “No” 

We never really decided from the beginning to keep our pants on or off. But a no should mean no!

Even when we decided to go see that raunchy 50 shades movie. The cinema hall was as dark as the night and filled with couples each burning with a different fire. You could literarily see the sexual passion steaming from the cinema screen and flooding their minds.

A hand placed carelessly on my shoulders, moving slowly as he leaned in for a kiss. A kiss so deep, hot and moving that his hands moved too close. Gently I shoved him away “my no means no” 

In the dim light of his room, it was just a harmless Saturday date but after a few glasses we both had to take of our clothes. Suddenly his lips found my nipples and he began to play his music there. Flicking their hardness with his tongue causing moans to escape from my slightly parted lips. His hands began to wander and they found my honey pot, hidden within a garden that has just been recently trimmed. He began to push his fingers inside and outside , but before he could go past a few strokes. I shouted. My no is a no!

The other day wasn’t his birthday but we decided to celebrate something. He drove over to pick me up from my place. 

I was dressed to kill. 

As soon as I got into the car the atmosphere changed. There’s something about a girl with her hair pulled back, red lips and a short dress. He said I turned him on. 

The next minute we couldn’t seem to get our hands off each other. My head was in between his laps and I was making him sing a foreign tune. But I guess the music became too much for me & I raised my head. My no is always a no!

It was early in the morning. I had stayed over at his place after last nights dinner. I always liked his hugs and kisses but this time around, I guess I played to much. I could feel him inside me, shuffling and trying to find a rhythm to his pace. I gently twisted and turned. And out the stranger came. My no must be a no!
This is for the people who can’t seem to understand the concept of consent. 

A no is a no matter how far it has gotten.

Silence is a no.

Maybe is a no.

Only a yes isn’t a no.

One reply on “Know My “No” ”

Leave a comment